Kentucky Real Estate Appraisers Board
This is an official online payment site for the Kentucky Real Estate Appraisers Board.
This eGovernment service charges a 2.75% Service Fee for credit card transactions, and a $2 Service Fee for ACH transactions.
* Are you currently licensed/certified in Kentucky?
* License/Certification/AMC Registration Number
* Name (Individual or Company)
* Mobile Phone Number
* Email Address
* What is your payment for?
Temporary Permit Application ($150 per assignment)
Examination - ($200.00)
Appraiser Initial and Renewal Fee - ($200.00 Associate)
Appraiser Initial and Renewal Fee - ($240.00 Certified General, Certified Residential, Licensed Residential, Reciprocal)
AMC Initial and Renewal Fee - ($2,000.00)
AMC National Registry Fees ($25 per appraiser)
Certificate - ($10.00 reprint or change)
Cold Check Reimburse
* Enter number of Temporary Permit Applications
* Enter number of Appraisers
* Fine Payment Amount
* Cold Check Reimburse Amount
* Please specify other
* Other Payment Amount